Image

Outfits

20130809-004036.jpg

Have you wver heard the phrase: “I’ve got nothing to wear!”..?And you’ve got a closet full of fine and capable clothes to wear, probably for the rest of your life. Luckily I don’t have that dilemma today.
I pulled out three outfits from my wardrobe, everyone with a bit of a different edge to them. Personally I like the one to te left the most, but I want you guys to help me decide! It all comes down to how the clothes look when I put them on but I would love to hear what you have to say.

Comment below and let me know what you think.

Elizabeth

3 thoughts on “Outfits

  1. GoldyGal says:

    Definitely the one in the left :D Though all of them are cute, that’s the perfect one from my point of view :)

Leave a Reply

