Let’s try it one more time!

Hello WordPress!

Let’s try this one more time. I know you bloggers out there all have had a dry period, right? You don’t know what to write or you can never find the time and your blog just gets piled into the “I’ll do it soon” – bunch. Soon becomes tomorrow, and the day after tomorrow, I’ll do it this weekend and then it’s soon forgotten because everything else seems so important.

I’ve found out that I haven’t found that balance between my plans and ambitions for my blog and YouTube, my private life and work. I’ve still got a lot to figure out but I’m not going to quit. So let’s try this one more time. Look forward for more posts in the future.

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

