Connected to the world

After 24h and way too little sleep I’ve crossed two countries. As we speak I’m at the Amsterdam airport waiting for the next flight and luckily the time is spent with some wi-fi connection. It feels good to be updated again. I don’t know how I would cope without but I guess I have to learn soon because I’m sure there won’t be much wi-fi in America. Well, I can always hope for the best. More detailed update will come!

Elizabeth

One thought on “Connected to the world

Leave a Reply

