Come on, Summer ’14

Yesterday was spent with x numbers of red and white wine glasses which is formed into today’s headache. On top of that I just can’t seem to sleep more then a few hours. So I saw no reason to roll around in bed when I could be up starting my day. And it’s a beautiful day. I just feel so happy now that spring and summer is coming. Even though we haven’t had more then 14 degrees I now it’s only weeks away from days filled with sunshine when the days become longer days and the nights shorter.

cropped-last-ned-22.jpg

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

