Back on

As you may have noticed I’ve been on a long break from writing. It was never the plan to have a ‘summer vacation’ if you’d like to call it that, but after a couple of days had gone by I felt it was in my best interest to take a well deserving break from feeling obligated to write. And I never ever want this to feel like work. I want this to be a place for me to empty my thoughts and share experiences I’ve gone through.

I really don’t know where to start so I’ll just start with saying that it’s been one hell of a ride the past three months. I’ve been looking for a new place to live because the house I live in now was up for sale. And exactly three weeks before we’d literally would have been thrown out on the street we found something. Now where off to loading boxes and trowing away a lot of load gathered together from the last two decades. On top of that my workplace has been so stressful that  I at one point wanted to call in sick for one week. But I dragged my ass to work every single day but I’m so ready for my three week long vacation right this minute but that’s still 28 days away.

Anyway, that’s my everyday drama right now. But I’m back and ready to be more active here.

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

