Day 2: Alpsee

The day started off after finally sleeping in till half past ten. After a nice breakfast set at the table my day went on a bit slower then everyone else. I was so tired and we didn’t make our way out before noon. The day went to Alpsee where king Ludwig II had his castles. A total tourist attraction, something I hate, but I got the chance to test out my new lens for my camera and we had a nice meal.

DSC_4113

DSC_4117

DSC_4135

DSC_4138

DSC_4145

DSC_4148

DSC_4157

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

