Weekends never last

1

I was babysitting this furry ball this weekend and I must say, even though I love the little energy bomb she is, I now know that I’m so not ready to handle a dog. She is so sweet and innocent but always needing someone to play with and having all the attention – such a beauty queen. I must say that she was quit scared of our cat. Safe to say there was a little whining from the fur ball and a couple of growls from the boss aka our little sweet cat but as long as they held their distance it went fine.

DSC_4630

My brother came out for a visit today and because he doesn’t live so far away now. A perfect way for us to make an effort to see each other more. Everyone acting so busy with their job and studying that you almost forget the people who’ve been around you your whole life. It was really good to see him again, and after a hair cut on the house we made some lunch and went from a long walk with Milli. The night sneaked up on us shortly and after 1,5 hours outside it was time to say goodbye.

DSC_4631

My evening is also going to an end because I’m feeling way to tired to stay up. So much planned for tomorrow, but we’ll see if I’ll manage it all. Last day off before I have to go back to work on Tuesday so I’m in no way going to stress.

2

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

