To do

I always feel some sort of guilt when I spend Sunday on the couch doing nothing, like absolutely nothing. It’s hard to shut off your brain and allow yourself one day, just one freaking day to yourself.

to-do-list

I have a list of things I should do if I would find the motivation but there is none. The list goes on from blogpost to video making and cleaning the apartment. But you know what, I only get one of these days once in a while. I’ve worked 5 days, my shoulder is in pain after this weeks customers so I think I need to allow myself a break. My list can wait and even though I havn’t stept a foot outside, I’m content on my couch. I’m going to stop feeling sad and sorry for myself because it’s not getting me anywhere. I’m going enjoy today till tomorrow comes and a new work week is on.

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

