Happy weekend

This week has come to an end and tomorrow is a new start, and boy do I need a new start, I’ve been so lazy lately, working the most minimal, taking time off, eating A LOT, and just being plain lazy watching TV and sleeping the weekend away. But I’ve also seen some great people, catch up and for a minute it was almost like it used to be.

I was suppose to work on Friday and Saturday but I took two days off, trying to catch up on some needed sleep which worked the first day. Then the days slowly turned into nights.

I spent Friday night with friends and ended up at my friends house around 3 a.m. Eventually we feel asleep to a movie. I’ve stayed at her places till today. Now my (her) bed is calling me and it’s time to turn the lights down and get some rest.

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

