Decoration details


This is currently how parts of my room looks like. As you may already know I moved at the end of summer and I’m starting to get more comfortable around my new surroundings which is great. I still miss my old home but sometimes you just have to make the best out of what’s given to you. I still have a couple (three) boxes unopened but that’s only because I need to get my bookshelf from my mum’s over to the new place. Something I’ve nagged my dad about but is hard to get around to with a small car.

Really happy about my current living situation and speaking of, my bed is calling for me so it’s sleepy time for me soon.

Good night, lovely readers!

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

