Today

Today was my second Sunday for me because I had my second and last day off since Saturday. Anyway, woke up quite early at my friends house, considering how tired I was. Around noon I met my mum for brunch and we spend the early afternoon together. As I got home I decided to get a real winter cleaning in my room. Thinking that this only would take a few hours, it ended up taking the whole evening! I’m so exhausted now, and I’m still not done! Still got a few things that have to find their place but other then that I’m finished. I had so much stuff that I threw away, and now I feel so much lighter. A lot of the things will go to good will and hopefully get a new life.

Right now I’m just enjoying some relaxing music with a cup of tea and a bowl of fruit aka my dinner.

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

