Friday night dinner

With a couple of days off to recharge my batteries I thought I’d share what I’ve been doing.

Since Wednesday at 1 pm I had two, almost three days off. I didn’t make any plans because work had really torn me apart and I desperately needed a break. On Friday tough, after not taking one step outside since Wednesday, I drove to my mums house for a dinner with her and my youngest brother.

DSC_4937

DSC_4938

DSC_4943

We all brought food and helped to prepare it and in between the cooking I cut my mums hair. Don’t know if I just got lucky but the chicken was amazing, my own receipt that I just have to share on the blog.

DSC_4944

We ended the night with a couple of rounds playing Uno, and I couldn’t help but to think about Oma, her favorite game.

Elizabeth 

Leave a Reply

