A 2 week break

On Monday I went to the doctors and got a check up, and since I work as a hairdresser my arms, shoulders and back have been hurting frequently over the last year. I’ve gone to treatments while I was still working but it didn’t seem to help. That’s why I’m spending 2 weeks at home right now hoping it will get better.

It’s really nice and relaxing to have a break from it all. Even though I miss the people I work with it’s not fun to work with a chronicle condition that makes you dread going to work every day cause you can’t preform your best.

Snowboard Canada's - RELAX.mp4_snapshot_03.55_[2012.11.22_16.46.32]

take-a-break
Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

