The day before

Almost done, sitting on the couch at the moment waiting for the first layer of nail polish to dry. Everything has to be perfect, or near to perfection at least.

Wait, let me take you back to the beginning because I don’t think I’ve told you. I’m going to GREECE! Yahoo, finally! Seriously, it’s been long over do because this has been a dream destination of mine for a long time. Tomorrow evening I will land in Crete, hopefully warm weather will meet me and a beautiful city.

I feel like my heads going to explode though because I have so much stuff to do before I leave. But the packing is so to speak finished. Now I just have to clean the hall and my room, make some food and then take a long, hot bath. My cold is not quit gone so I just have to take it easy and not stress so it won’t get worse.

IMG_8458

IMG_8459

I should get going then. Speak to you soon, maybe in Greece.

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

