First autumn day

I’ve been looking at this blank space for a while now. It’s been empty the last couple of weeks – and it’s been empty in my head too. I don’t know how to fill this space. I don’t know how to start even though I’m aching to write again. I want to be an inspiration, share my thoughts and mind with you again.


It’s September 1st, summer is officially over, even the weather can agree on that. It’s windy, it’s cold and rainy. What I have learned is that time is always moving. We cannot stop it even though we want to capture a moment and stay in it. That is why you have to live in the moment. Don’t let it pass you, don’t feel the need to document or capture every other second on a picture. Sometimes it’s better to live and let go.

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

