Sunday breakfast

flowers

DSC_5443

DSC_5444


The best part of any day is the morning. Especially when it’s the weekend and you have all the time in the world. I took some extra time making today’s breakfast, and couldn’t help myself but to take some feel-good pictures. There is nothing better then the smell of fresh pressed coffee, having some long lost me-time.

DSC_5448Both my cat and I are located perfectly on the couch. Even though it looks like she can relax better then myself. My goal today is that I will try to take this day one minute at a time, because there is no hurry to rush. It is Sunday, and I think the last the of the week should be held close with comfort before we arise into a new week.

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

