Monday blues

Started my Monday morning off with shuffling snow for an hour. It’s literally been snowing since Friday. At least I can finally see my car again and hopefully also make a successful trip to the supermarket to buy food. I always get so shaky when I have to drive when it’s snowing and icy on the road. Nothing that makes me feel more unease when I don’t have full control over a situation.

weheartit

I’m debating on whether I should film a video soon because I do miss filming, editing and all that YouTuber stuff. Other then that I still have to check off my ‘to-do’ list. Still some cleaning and house keeping to do, but I don’t mind. It’s actually rather fun when it’s your own home and you see the results.

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

