Balance

weheartit

That didn’t take long before I skipped my ‘one post a day’. It seams as if I’ve got to much on my plate but I’m trying to balance it anyway. You know when you don’t want to make that second trip to the kitchen or car so you manage to balance everything. But one day you know you have to take two trips because you can’t balance it all. Yesterday was that kind of day. I had to much on my plate and I tripped.

To make it up I will post twice today. I always feel unbalanced when I’ve said I’m going to do something but don’t see it through.

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

