Monday

When I’ve got one day off I try to squeeze in as much as possible. I maximize the time I have and do multiple things at once. I know this can be quite distracting and not always the most effective. But I like to multitask. Right now I’m transferring pictures from iCloud to my hard drive whilst I’m writing todays blog post and drinking coffee. On top of that one of my two cats also wants to cuddle. On that note, don’t you just want to cuddle and squeeze all these baby animals at once? That baby penguin just melts my heart.

weheartit

I often set too much up for myself. I’m certain will make it, but half way through it time ran out. Still ahead are several things, cooking, cleaning and maybe starting a sewing project. They always inspire me but also scare me. I never seem to finish and if I do I’m never a hundred prosent happy with the result. The struggles of a perfectionist. I’ll keep you posted.

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

