My one & only

My one and only, this one’s for you.

I never thought I would get so lucky
The days I prayed
Wishing we would get forever
Five years later we got together
Now we’re hoping for our ever after

You’ve got me addicted
Addicted to the way you speak
And even your heartbeat

From the second I saw you
Till the last breath I’ll take
You are the one I want to share everything with

I won’t be scared cause you’ve got me now
There ain’t no other, cause we made it through
And you know, I will always belong to you


Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

